Cybersex chat on registration - Pennsylvania photo personals dating

I am kind-hearted, smiling, intelligent, considerate and optimistic man. I am caring , loving , honest , faithful and above all trust worthy, communicative and supportive friend..

Love to play sports take walks go out to different places try new things just be free and live so to put it more bluntly if you want to know more about me pm and ask all the questions you want and I ... looking for a someone who isn't going to stress over silly things. I love to laugh and make others laugh i love to travel.

I want to give love, spread smiles, laugh a lot and hopefully I will get that too..

I also love movies and sometimes live off of movie quotes! I am Mikie, a sweet, honest, hard working man with great sense of humour, i have 2 great children who are not living with me anymore.

I consider myself as having been very lucky in life. I enjoy spending quality time with out going fun,..

i am looking for...dunno..i am in a relationship, if ya wanna call it that. I love nature, animals, scuba diving and beautiful scenery. I consider myself a sweet, intelligent, down-to-earth girl who enjoys the simple things in life.

I am a 30yr old white professional, attached white female working in the medical field in Pittsburgh, PA. My boyfriend is Colombian and we currently live together in Pittsburgh.I love to laugh; I have a rather quirky sense of humor. I have done some modeling in my past and current time.As far as physically, I have been told on numerous occasions that I am an attractive woman with a very nice smile and beautiful eyes. Love Italy, Spain, and France Looking to travel around the world to meet the perfect friend that could turn into more...children, love to cook,love animals and love God. i have so much more to say, but i dont want to come off too hard lol.I enjoy having a great time, regardless of the occasion. I enjoy watching movies, travelling (when I had the time), listening to all sorts of music, and doing a mixture of outdoors and indoors activities (anything from hiking to snuggling up I'm an attractive curvacious black female tall 5'9 inch... Love all kinds of music, cooking,horror movies and hanging out by the fire with an ice col...

Tags: , ,